Prosíme o trpělivost, z důvodu stěhování skladu nejsou některé novinky z katalogu zatím dostupné. Budou k dispozici během několika dní.

literární kavárna

The Library Thief: The spellbinding debut for fans of Fingersmith and The Binding

(0x)
Nakladatel: -
Jazyk: anglicky
Pořadí vydání:1.
Počet stran:392
Typ, vazba:Kniha, paperback
Formát, hmotnost:140 × 233 mm, 524 g
Více podrobností
Klubová cena: 337 Kč
Běžná cena: 449 Kč
Ušetříte: 112 Kč
Kolik zaplatím za dopravu?
Poslední kusy skladem 
Připraveno k expedici
Informace o dostupnosti

Zboží skladem předáváme dopravci do 4-5 pracovních dnů.

Poslední změna: 17.06.2024 17:46

Anotace

The library is under lock and key. But its secrets can't be contained. 1896. After he brought her home from Jamaica as a baby, Florence's father had her hair hot-combed to make her look like the other girls. But as a young woman, Florence is not so easy to tame - and when she brings scandal to his door, the bookbinder throws her onto the streets of Manchester. Intercepting her father's latest commission, Florence talks her way into the remote, forbidding Rose Hall to restore its collection of rare books. Lord Francis Belfield's library is old and full of secrets - but none so intriguing as the whispers about his late wife. Then one night, the library is broken into. Strangely, all the priceless tomes remain untouched. Florence is puzzled, until she discovers a half-burned book in the fireplace. She realises with horror that someone has found and set fire to the secret diary of Lord Belfield's wife - which may hold the clue to her fate . . .

Specifikace

Název: The Library Thief: The spellbinding debut for fans of Fingersmith and The Binding

Autor: Kuchenga Shenjé

Titul je zařazen do žánrů:

ISBN: -

EAN: 9781408726853

Objednací kód: NA581381

Hodnocení a komentáře

Titul ještě nikdo nekomentoval, buďte první.

Přidejte svůj komentář

E-mail nebude zveřejněn. Vyplňte v případě, že chcete být informování o reakcích na Váš komentář.