Asking for It

(0x)
Nakladatel: Quercus publishing (Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.)
Jazyk: anglicky
Pořadí vydání:1.
Počet stran:368
Typ, vazba:Kniha, paperback
Formát, hmotnost:128 × 197 mm, 258 g
Více podrobností
Běžná cena: 59 Kč

Není skladem 
Bližší informace o dostupnosti nejsou k dispozici.
Informace o dostupnosti

Zboží bohužel momentálně není skladem. Pokud chcete být emailem informováni o jeho naskladnění, klikněte na tlačítko "Sledovat titul" a zadejte svou emailovou adresu.

Poslední změna: 21.02.2020 15:08

Anotace

BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.'A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now, she's an embarrassment. Now, she's just a slut. Now, she is nothing.And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated.

Specifikace

Název: Asking for It

Autor: Louise O'Neill

Titul je zařazen do žánrů:

ISBN: 978-1-78429-320-8

EAN: 9781784293208

Objednací kód: -

Hodnocení a komentáře

Titul ještě nikdo nekomentoval, buďte první.

Přidejte svůj komentář

E-mail nebude zveřejněn. Vyplňte v případě, že chcete být informování o reakcích na Váš komentář.


Žánry