Heresy

(0x)
Nakladatel: HarperCollins Publishers (Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.)
Jazyk: anglicky
Pořadí vydání:1.
Počet stran:498
Typ, vazba:Kniha, paperback
Formát, hmotnost:111 × 178 mm, 280 g
Více podrobností
Běžná cena: 237 Kč

Není skladem 
Informace o dostupnosti

Zboží bohužel momentálně není skladem. Pokud chcete být emailem informováni o jeho naskladnění, klikněte na tlačítko "Sledovat titul" a zadejte svou emailovou adresu.

Poslední změna: 03.08.2020 13:39

Anotace

Introducing the monk Giordano Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' In Elizabeth's England, true faith can mean bloody murder! OXFORD, 1583. A PLACE OF LEARNING. AND MURDEROUS SCHEMES. England is rife with plots to assassinate Queen Elizabeth and return the country to the Catholic faith. Defending the realm through his network of agents, the Queen's spymaster Sir Francis Walsingham works tirelessly to hunt down all traitors. His latest recruit is Giordano Bruno, a radical thinker fleeing the Inquisition, who is sent undercover to Oxford to expose a Catholic conspiracy. But he has his own secret mission at the University -- one that must remain hidden at all costs. When a series of hideous murders ruptures close-knit college life, Bruno is compelled to investigate. And what he finds makes it brutally clear that the Tudor throne itself is at stake!

Specifikace

Název: Heresy

Autor: S. J. Parrisová

Titul je zařazen do žánrů:

ISBN: 978-0-00-731763-9

EAN: 9780007317639

Objednací kód: -

Hodnocení a komentáře

Titul ještě nikdo nekomentoval, buďte první.

Přidejte svůj komentář

E-mail nebude zveřejněn. Vyplňte v případě, že chcete být informování o reakcích na Váš komentář.


Žánry